In News

Amidst this rapidly changing situation regarding COVID-19, Quest has been very proactive in doing our part in defending against the virus spread. We are committed to maintaining full support to our customers; our team stands ready to assist.

On March 25th the State of Wisconsin issued a Safer at Home order. Quest is an Essential Business, under sections 13-r and 13-v of the Health Order #12. We are supporting our customer base in other essential business sectors.

Last week, we implemented a distributed workforce strategy to provide ongoing operations throughout our company, regardless of disruption. Of course, nobody can predict tomorrow, but we have executed on this strategy to separate, eliminating personal contact wherever possible.

We have isolated our different offices and production facilities from the outside and each other, limiting the potential exposure to the virus or to an individual with potential symptoms.

We are at full operational mode. All of our team is ready to assist you with your needs. Please feel free to contact us for any reason.

Special Contact Directions

In the past 48 hours, we have experienced periodic interruptions with our phone service. If you are unable to contact us via phone, please contact us via email. We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hearing from you.

Quote Requests
quotes@questcabinets.com

Orders
orders@questcabinets.com

Product Support
Shelly Hagen
shelly@questcabinets.com
Mobile: 262-599-1211

Sue Buboltz
sbuboltz@questcabinets.com

Shipping
Chris Peters
cpeters@questcabinets.com
Mobile: 262-599-1212

Purchasing
Cassie Strasser
cstrasser@questcabinets.com
Mobile: 262-229-1447

Accounting
Ashley Harris
aharris@questcabinets.com

For all other inquiries, please contact:

Beth Richmond, VP of Operations
bricmond@questcabinets.com
Mobile: 262-599-1208